AGAB Covid-19

Conseil d’administration

Michel Limoges

Michel Limoges
Président
(Royale Lepage Habitation)
(450) 419-7777
michellimoges@videotron.ca

Charles Bergeron-Vachon

Charles Bergeron-Vachon
Vice-Président
La Petite Bretonne Inc
(450) 435-3381
CBergeron@petitebretonne.ca

Jean-Claude Boies

Jean-Claude Boies
Vice-président
(Boisvert Chevrolet Buick GMC)
(450) 430-9400
jcboies@boisvertpontiac.com

David Schumann

David Schumann
Trésorier
(HORIZONS Articles Promotionnels)
(514) 942-0173
info@contacthorizons.com

André Monty

André L. Monty
Secrétaire du C.A.
(Deveau Avocats)
(450) 686-1122
amonty@deveau.qc.ca

Liza Poulin

Liza Poulin
Administratrice
Ville de Blainville
(450) 434-5200
liza.poulin@blainville.ca

Michel Lacasse

Michel Lacasse
Administrateur
Ville de Blainville
(450) 434-5200
Michel.Lacasse@Ville.Blainville.qc.ca

Hugo Arsenault

Hugo Arsenault
Administrateur
(Centre Musical de Blainville)
(450) 420-2777
info@centremusicalblainville.com

Sonia Archambault

Sonia Archambault
Administratrice
Ecotone L’Ami Sport
(514) 928-7515
info@archambaultdesign.com

Isabelle Roy

Isabelle Roy
Administratrice
Caisse Desjardins de L’Envolée
(450) 430-4603
isabelle.u.roy@desjardins.com

Sandra Beauregard

Sandra Beauregard
Administratrice
Amyot Gélinas
(450) 971-1550
sbeauregard@amyotgelinas.com